A Brighter Note

A QUICK NOTE

My last post was a bit on the negative side, and I wanted to counter that by saying that I truly love everything I do. The past week has been filled with many exciting and musically rewarding experiences, from another performance with the fabulous clarinetist Alcides Rodriguez from Atlanta, to being rehearsal pianist for two of my Dallas Symphony colleagues for their upcoming performance of the Brahms Double Concerto, to playing keyboard in the over-the-top Video Games Live with the DSO. I also should include the wonderful privilege of coaching two UNT students on the magnificent Brahms Sonata in G for violin and piano. The life of the collaborative pianist is never boring. I am gradually adding things to my site, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

